66th Clare Drama Festival 2013

Community College Hall, Scariff, Co. Clare

Open Groups & Results in RED Confined Groups & Results in BLUE

Adjudicator - Walker Ewart

Date

Group

Play

Author

Results
Thurs 14th March Sliabh Aughty Drama Group 'A Wake In The West' Michael J Ginnelly
Fri 15th March Corofin Dramatic Society 'By The Bog Of Cats' Marina Carr 3rd
Sat 16th March Skibbereen Theatre Society 'The Hen Night Epiphany' Jimmy Murphy 1st
Sun 17th March Brideview Drama Group 'From These Green Heights' Dermot Bolger 2nd
Mon 18th March Yellow Moon Theatre Co. 'On Raftery's Hill' Marina Carr
Tues 19th March Garrymore Drama Group 'Dancing At Lughnasa' Brian Friel 2nd
Wed 20th March Conna Drama Group 'The Lonesome West' Martin McDonagh 3rd
Thurs 21st March Mullagh Entire Drama Group 'Fortunes And Misfortunes' Jimmy Keary
Fri 22nd March Kilmeen Drama Group 'The Playboy Of The Western World' JM Synge 1st
Sat 23rd March Bradán Players 'How I Learned To Drive' Paula Vogel